Hello readers!

I thought that it been a while since I has blog and you don’t really know much about me, so I decided to tell you 20 fun facts about me.

  1. My name is Júlia Freitas González.
  2. I was born on the 27th October 2016.
  3. I have a Golden Retriever called John and I love him with my entire heart.
  4. I ‘m a little bit awkward (a lot).
  5. I love Michael Clifford from 5SOS, and he’s taken over my whole life.
  6. I also love 5SOS.
  7. I love pizza.
  8. I’m afraid of octopuses.
  9. I love swimming.
  10. I hate the beach.
  11. I LOVE WINTER.
  12. I fall asleep super fast.
  13. I have a little amount of friends but I love them all with all m heart.
  14. My favourite genre is contemporary.
  15. I’d like to read more and distract less.
  16. One day I want to work as a publisher and maybe in the future have my own company.
  17. I’d like to study Journalism.
  18. I want to move to the USA or Australia, maybe both.
  19. I have an obsession with going to the space as an astronaut.
  20. I love my family, and I have my sister as a role model.

And those are 20 facts about me! Here are some photos of me when I was little:

Leave a comment